Advantage Academy

Events
Categories
  • May 1 Mon
    • College Shirt Day for Students (Students may wear college t-shirts every Monday with standard uniform bottoms. Collars are required for staff.)
      • District Calendar
    • EOC (GPE End of Course Exams Window)
      • District Calendar
  • May 2 Tue
    • EOC (GPE End of Course Exams Window)
      • District Calendar
  • May 3 Wed
    • EOC (GPE End of Course Exams Window)
      • District Calendar
    • NO PLC May 3rd & May 10th (All campuses - No PLC day - students released at regular M, T, Th, F release times)
      • District Calendar
  • May 4 Thu
    • EOC (GPE End of Course Exams Window)
      • District Calendar
    • NO PLC May 3rd & May 10th (All campuses - No PLC day - students released at regular M, T, Th, F release times)
      • District Calendar
  • May 5 Fri
    • AA Spirit Shirts/$1 Jean Day (Students may wear jeans for $1 on Friday. AA spirit shirts are required. Students may purchase a jean pass by semester or by the year at the campus office or myschoolbucks.com. Cost is $15 per semester or $25 for the full year.)
      • District Calendar
    • EOC (GPE End of Course Exams Window)
      • District Calendar
    • NO PLC May 3rd & May 10th (All campuses - No PLC day - students released at regular M, T, Th, F release times)
      • District Calendar
  • May 6 Sat
  • May 7 Sun
  • May 8 Mon
  • May 9 Tue
  • May 10 Wed
  • May 11 Thu
  • May 12 Fri
    • AA Spirit Shirts/$1 Jean Day (Students may wear jeans for $1 on Friday. AA spirit shirts are required. Students may purchase a jean pass by semester or by the year at the campus office or myschoolbucks.com. Cost is $15 per semester or $25 for the full year.)
      • District Calendar
    • Parent University Breakfast 8:30 AM 9:30 AM (Central Office 618 W. Wheatland Road Duncanville, TX 75116)
      • District Calendar
  • May 15 Mon
    • College Shirt Day for Students (Students may wear college t-shirts every Monday with standard uniform bottoms. Collars are required for staff.)
      • District Calendar
  • May 17 Wed
    • Professional Learning Community (PLC) 7:50 AM 2:45 PM (All campuses will release K-12 students 1 hour & 15 minutes early for PLC day each Wednesday. Pre-K students will maintain their normal schedule.)
      • District Calendar
    • GPE 9-12 Campus Tours 3 PM 5 PM (AA Grand Prairie East 300 W. Pioneer Pkwy Grand Prairie, TX 75051 Click link below to register for your campus tour!)
      • District Calendar
    • GPW PK-8 Campus Tours 3 PM 5 PM (AA Grand Prairie West 955 Freetown Rd Grand Prairie, TX 75051 Click link below to register for a 15-30 minutes campus tour)
      • District Calendar
  • May 19 Fri
    • AA Spirit Shirts/$1 Jean Day (Students may wear jeans for $1 on Friday. AA spirit shirts are required. Students may purchase a jean pass by semester or by the year at the campus office or myschoolbucks.com. Cost is $15 per semester or $25 for the full year.)
      • District Calendar
  • May 22 Mon
    • College Shirt Day for Students (Students may wear college t-shirts every Monday with standard uniform bottoms. Collars are required for staff.)
      • District Calendar
  • May 24 Wed
    • 4th 9 Weeks End (All Campuses)
      • District Calendar
    • Last Day of School (If weather makeup day is needed, classes will be held May 25 and/or May 26)
      • District Calendar
    • Professional Learning Community (PLC) 7:50 AM 2:45 PM (All campuses will release K-12 students 1 hour & 15 minutes early for PLC day each Wednesday. Pre-K students will maintain their normal schedule.)
      • District Calendar
    • GPE 9-12 Campus Tours 3 PM 5 PM (AA Grand Prairie East 300 W. Pioneer Pkwy Grand Prairie, TX 75051 Click link below to register for your campus tour!)
      • District Calendar
    • GPW PK-8 Campus Tours 3 PM 5 PM (AA Grand Prairie West 955 Freetown Rd Grand Prairie, TX 75051 Click link below to register for a 15-30 minutes campus tour)
      • District Calendar
  • May 26 Fri
  • May 29 Mon
  • May 30 Tue
  • May 31 Wed
Loading...