Advantage Academy Home

News & Announcements

2018-19 Parent Information Packet

Advantage Academy Families, Be sure and save the 2018-19 Parent Information Packet with communication for your student and family for the entire school year. Download the information for your child's campus below.
parent packet graphic

2018-19 PK-12 School Supply Lists

Download below the English or Spanish versions of your child's 2018-19 required school supply list for grades PK-12. Be sure and choose your child's enrolled campus.
photo of school supplies

Social Hub

Facts & Numbers

  • 100% College & Career Ready Graduates
  • 100% Graduation Rate
  • Met Standard
  • Superior Financial Integrity Rating
  • Softball State Champions
  • Bronze Award Best High School (U.S. News & World Report)

Superintendent's Bulletin

What do we mean by "faith-friendly?"