Events

  • Jun 1 Fri
    • Last Day of School (Make Up day required school day. All campuses will hold school for students this day.)
      • Grand Prairie East Calendar
      • Grand Prairie East Athletics
    • High School Graduation Class of 2018! 7 PM 8:30 PM (Advantage Academy Grand Prairie East Auditorium 300 W. Pioneer Parkway Grand Prairie, TX 75051)
      • Grand Prairie East Calendar
      • Grand Prairie East Athletics
  • Jun 4 Mon
    • All Staff Workday (Teacher last day is June 6, 2018.)
      • Grand Prairie East Calendar
      • Grand Prairie East Athletics
  • Jun 5 Tue
    • Summer School June 5-29, 2018 (ESL Class begins June 6th at the GPW campus- contact campus for more details)
      • Grand Prairie East Calendar
      • Grand Prairie East Athletics
  • Jun 6 Wed
  • Jun 7 Thu
    • Summer School June 5-29, 2018 (ESL Class begins June 6th at the GPW campus- contact campus for more details)
      • Grand Prairie East Calendar
      • Grand Prairie East Athletics
  • Jun 8 Fri
    • Summer School June 5-29, 2018 (ESL Class begins June 6th at the GPW campus- contact campus for more details)
      • Grand Prairie East Calendar
      • Grand Prairie East Athletics
  • Jun 11 Mon
    • Summer School June 5-29, 2018 (ESL Class begins June 6th at the GPW campus- contact campus for more details)
      • Grand Prairie East Calendar
      • Grand Prairie East Athletics
  • Jun 12 Tue
    • Summer School June 5-29, 2018 (ESL Class begins June 6th at the GPW campus- contact campus for more details)
      • Grand Prairie East Calendar
      • Grand Prairie East Athletics
  • Jun 13 Wed
    • Summer School June 5-29, 2018 (ESL Class begins June 6th at the GPW campus- contact campus for more details)
      • Grand Prairie East Calendar
      • Grand Prairie East Athletics
  • Jun 14 Thu
    • Summer School June 5-29, 2018 (ESL Class begins June 6th at the GPW campus- contact campus for more details)
      • Grand Prairie East Calendar
      • Grand Prairie East Athletics
  • Jun 15 Fri
    • Summer School June 5-29, 2018 (ESL Class begins June 6th at the GPW campus- contact campus for more details)
      • Grand Prairie East Calendar
      • Grand Prairie East Athletics
  • Jun 18 Mon
    • Summer School June 5-29, 2018 (ESL Class begins June 6th at the GPW campus- contact campus for more details)
      • Grand Prairie East Calendar
      • Grand Prairie East Athletics
  • Jun 19 Tue
    • Summer School June 5-29, 2018 (ESL Class begins June 6th at the GPW campus- contact campus for more details)
      • Grand Prairie East Calendar
      • Grand Prairie East Athletics
  • Jun 20 Wed
    • Summer School June 5-29, 2018 (ESL Class begins June 6th at the GPW campus- contact campus for more details)
      • Grand Prairie East Calendar
      • Grand Prairie East Athletics
  • Jun 21 Thu
    • Summer School June 5-29, 2018 (ESL Class begins June 6th at the GPW campus- contact campus for more details)
      • Grand Prairie East Calendar
      • Grand Prairie East Athletics
  • Jun 22 Fri
    • Summer School June 5-29, 2018 (ESL Class begins June 6th at the GPW campus- contact campus for more details)
      • Grand Prairie East Calendar
      • Grand Prairie East Athletics
  • Jun 25 Mon
  • Jun 26 Tue
  • Jun 27 Wed
  • Jun 28 Thu
  • Jun 29 Fri
Categories
Loading...