Events

  • Dec 2 Mon
  • Dec 4 Wed
    • Professional Learning Community (PLC) Wednesday (All campuses - all K-12 students will need to be picked up 1 hour early on Wednesday's during the school year. PK students maintain their normal schedule. (see below or the back of the PDF school calendar for campus/grades/times) PLC is not held 12/11, 1/1/20, 4/8/20 and all of May 2020.)
      • Grand Prairie West Calendar
      • Grand Prairie West Athletics
  • Dec 6 Fri
  • Dec 9 Mon
  • Dec 10 Tue
  • Dec 11 Wed
  • Dec 12 Thu
  • Dec 13 Fri
    • Required Friday Spirit Shirt Day & $1 Jean Day (Spirit Shirts are required every Friday by all PK-12 students (or approved club or spirit shirts) Order Spirit shirts online using the guest link below with no MSB account needed, or pay cash or cc in the campus office. You can also purchase a yearly Friday jean pass for $25 online or in campus office. Go to http://bit.ly/AA-store or create an account for lunch payments and all other AA items at myschoolbucks.com)
      • Grand Prairie West Calendar
    • Theme Friday (Holiday Sweater) (GPW)
      • Grand Prairie West Calendar
  • Dec 16 Mon
  • Dec 17 Tue
  • Dec 18 Wed
    • Professional Learning Community (PLC) Wednesday (All campuses - all K-12 students will need to be picked up 1 hour early on Wednesday's during the school year. PK students maintain their normal schedule. (see below or the back of the PDF school calendar for campus/grades/times) PLC is not held 12/11, 1/1/20, 4/8/20 and all of May 2020.)
      • Grand Prairie West Calendar
      • Grand Prairie West Athletics
  • Dec 19 Thu
  • Dec 20 Fri
  • Dec 23 Mon
    • Christmas Break (All campuses and administrative offices are closed. Merry Christmas & Happy New Year!)
      • Grand Prairie West Calendar
      • Grand Prairie West Athletics
  • Dec 24 Tue
    • Christmas Break (All campuses and administrative offices are closed. Merry Christmas & Happy New Year!)
      • Grand Prairie West Calendar
      • Grand Prairie West Athletics
  • Dec 25 Wed
    • Christmas Break (All campuses and administrative offices are closed. Merry Christmas & Happy New Year!)
      • Grand Prairie West Calendar
      • Grand Prairie West Athletics
  • Dec 26 Thu
    • Christmas Break (All campuses and administrative offices are closed. Merry Christmas & Happy New Year!)
      • Grand Prairie West Calendar
      • Grand Prairie West Athletics
  • Dec 27 Fri
    • Christmas Break (All campuses and administrative offices are closed. Merry Christmas & Happy New Year!)
      • Grand Prairie West Calendar
      • Grand Prairie West Athletics
  • Dec 30 Mon
    • Christmas Break (All campuses and administrative offices are closed. Merry Christmas & Happy New Year!)
      • Grand Prairie West Calendar
      • Grand Prairie West Athletics
  • Dec 31 Tue
    • Christmas Break (All campuses and administrative offices are closed. Merry Christmas & Happy New Year!)
      • Grand Prairie West Calendar
      • Grand Prairie West Athletics
Calendars
Loading...