Events

  • Oct 1 Tue
  • Oct 2 Wed
    • Professional Learning Community (PLC) Wednesday (All campuses - all K-12 students will need to be picked up 1 hour early on Wednesday's during the school year. PK students maintain their normal schedule. (see below or the back of the PDF school calendar for campus/grades/times) PLC is not held 12/4, 1/1/20, 4/8/20 and all of May 2020.)
      • Waxahachie Calendar
      • Waxahachie Athletics
  • Oct 4 Fri
    • Required Friday Spirit Shirt Day & $1 Jean Day (Spirit Shirts are required every Friday by all PK-12 students (or approved club or spirit shirts) Order Spirit shirts at myschoolbuck.com or in the campus office. You can also purchase a yearly Friday jean pass for $25 online or in campus office. Go to http://bit.ly/AA-store or myschoolbucks.com)
      • Waxahachie Calendar
  • Oct 5 Sat
    • Flag Football 12:45 PM 1:45 PM (Uplift Peak Field 4605 LIve Oak St., Dallas, tx)
      • Waxahachie Athletics
  • Oct 7 Mon
    • Flag Football 5 PM 6 PM (ILT Lancaster MS 1900 W. Pleasant Run Rd., Lancaster)
      • Waxahachie Athletics
    • Volleyball--Home 5:30 PM 6:30 PM (AAWAX Gym)
      • Waxahachie Athletics
  • Oct 9 Wed
    • Professional Learning Community (PLC) Wednesday (All campuses - all K-12 students will need to be picked up 1 hour early on Wednesday's during the school year. PK students maintain their normal schedule. (see below or the back of the PDF school calendar for campus/grades/times) PLC is not held 12/4, 1/1/20, 4/8/20 and all of May 2020.)
      • Waxahachie Calendar
      • Waxahachie Athletics
  • Oct 10 Thu
  • Oct 11 Fri
  • Oct 14 Mon
  • Oct 15 Tue
  • Oct 16 Wed
  • Oct 18 Fri
    • BOOK FAIR (Advantage Academy Room 106)
      • Waxahachie Calendar
    • Report Cards Issued
      • Waxahachie Calendar
    • Required Friday Spirit Shirt Day & $1 Jean Day (Spirit Shirts are required every Friday by all PK-12 students (or approved club or spirit shirts) Order Spirit shirts at myschoolbuck.com or in the campus office. You can also purchase a yearly Friday jean pass for $25 online or in campus office. Go to http://bit.ly/AA-store or myschoolbucks.com)
      • Waxahachie Calendar
  • Oct 21 Mon
    • Flag Football 4 PM 5 PM (Uplift Peak Field 4605 Live Oak St., Dallas )
      • Waxahachie Athletics
    • Volleyball--Home 5:30 PM 6:30 PM (AAWAX Gym)
      • Waxahachie Athletics
  • Oct 22 Tue
  • Oct 23 Wed
    • Professional Learning Community (PLC) Wednesday (All campuses - all K-12 students will need to be picked up 1 hour early on Wednesday's during the school year. PK students maintain their normal schedule. (see below or the back of the PDF school calendar for campus/grades/times) PLC is not held 12/4, 1/1/20, 4/8/20 and all of May 2020.)
      • Waxahachie Calendar
      • Waxahachie Athletics
  • Oct 24 Thu
  • Oct 25 Fri
    • Required Friday Spirit Shirt Day & $1 Jean Day (Spirit Shirts are required every Friday by all PK-12 students (or approved club or spirit shirts) Order Spirit shirts at myschoolbuck.com or in the campus office. You can also purchase a yearly Friday jean pass for $25 online or in campus office. Go to http://bit.ly/AA-store or myschoolbucks.com)
      • Waxahachie Calendar
  • Oct 28 Mon
    • BOOK FAIR (Advantage Academy Room 106)
      • Waxahachie Calendar
  • Oct 29 Tue
  • Oct 30 Wed
    • Professional Learning Community (PLC) Wednesday (All campuses - all K-12 students will need to be picked up 1 hour early on Wednesday's during the school year. PK students maintain their normal schedule. (see below or the back of the PDF school calendar for campus/grades/times) PLC is not held 12/4, 1/1/20, 4/8/20 and all of May 2020.)
      • Waxahachie Calendar
      • Waxahachie Athletics
  • Oct 31 Thu
Calendars
Loading...