;
high school students in tennis awards photo

Events

  • Apr 3 Wed
    • Professional Learning Community Day (PLC) (Release Times for Wednesday Professional Learning Community Days (PLC Days): K-12 PLC Release Times (Every Wednesday, excluding August, state testing weeks & the month of May): All K-12 students will be released 1 hour early at all campuses. PK students will maintain their normal schedule. See link to PDF calendar for more information.)
      • Waxahachie Calendar
      • Waxahachie Athletics
  • Apr 4 Thu
  • Apr 9 Tue
  • Apr 10 Wed
    • STAAR & HS End-of-Course (EOC) Testing (4/9/19=STAAR 5,8 Math, STAAR 4,7 Writing, EOC HS English I 4/10/19=STAAR 5,8 Reading 4/11/18=EOC HS English II )
      • Waxahachie Calendar
      • Waxahachie Athletics
    • No PLC Wednesday, April 10, 2019 3:25 PM 3:45 PM (All PK-12 students maintain their normal daily schedule. Click link below for details due to state testing. )
      • Waxahachie Calendar
      • Waxahachie Athletics
  • Apr 11 Thu
  • Apr 13 Sat
  • Apr 15 Mon
    • Parent Appreciation Week (Drop off and Pick up line)
      • Waxahachie Calendar
    • Parent Appreciation Week 3:30 PM 4:30 PM (We will be showing our appreciation by providing small gifts at drop-off or pickup at all campuses. Thank you to all of our awesome parents for your cooperation and all you do for your child and AA!)
      • Waxahachie Calendar
      • Waxahachie Athletics
  • Apr 16 Tue
    • Parent Appreciation Week (Drop off and Pick up line)
      • Waxahachie Calendar
    • Parent Appreciation Week 3:30 PM 4:30 PM (We will be showing our appreciation by providing small gifts at drop-off or pickup at all campuses. Thank you to all of our awesome parents for your cooperation and all you do for your child and AA!)
      • Waxahachie Calendar
      • Waxahachie Athletics
  • Apr 17 Wed
    • Parent Appreciation Week (Drop off and Pick up line)
      • Waxahachie Calendar
    • Professional Learning Community Day (PLC) (Release Times for Wednesday Professional Learning Community Days (PLC Days): K-12 PLC Release Times (Every Wednesday, excluding August, state testing weeks & the month of May): All K-12 students will be released 1 hour early at all campuses. PK students will maintain their normal schedule. See link to PDF calendar for more information.)
      • Waxahachie Calendar
      • Waxahachie Athletics
  • Apr 18 Thu
  • Apr 19 Fri
  • Apr 20 Sat
  • Apr 22 Mon
  • Apr 23 Tue
  • Apr 24 Wed
    • Professional Learning Community Day (PLC) (Release Times for Wednesday Professional Learning Community Days (PLC Days): K-12 PLC Release Times (Every Wednesday, excluding August, state testing weeks & the month of May): All K-12 students will be released 1 hour early at all campuses. PK students will maintain their normal schedule. See link to PDF calendar for more information.)
      • Waxahachie Calendar
      • Waxahachie Athletics
  • Apr 25 Thu
Calendars
Loading...