Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Events and Athletic Calendar

Grand Prairie East Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Parent University #6 - Register to Attend
-
Virtual via Zoom. Register to attend: https://Region10.zoom.us/meeting/register/tJElc-msqj4tH9yZ_2RlnE-Ynk0rc63J5rqX
Thu, Apr 4
Texas A&M Prairie View Tour
-
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Baseball Game
-
McLnnish Sports Complex BB Field
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
TSTC Signing Day
-
Fri, Apr 19
Baseball Game
-
McInnish Sports Complex BB Field
Sat, Apr 20
Baseball Game
-
Newman Watauga Field

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • GPE Campus Calendar